salsa logo  

 

[Presentation]
[Subscribe]
[Unsubscribe]
[Exchange Archives]
[Chart]
[Directory of members]

Legende

URL personal
Institutional URL or external personal page

e-mail
E-mail

Surenames Names Institution Country Sx Field Date of birth Links
Bourdaud Gwënalle Funredes Dominican Republic F ICT 1976 gwen@funredes.org
Calvachi Charito Latin American Creations Publishing USA   Multicultural publisher   charitocw@aol.com
http://www.latin-christmas.com
Cápiro Gustavo FUNREDES Dominican Republic M     capiro@funredes.org
http://www.funredes.org
Casadiego Benjamin Bellas Artes Colombia M Investigador Cultural 1964 inavegar@col1.telecom.com.co
http://navegantes.8k.com
Chiaramonti Myriam AMSEC (Martinique Cultural Enterprises Service Agency Martinique F cultural management courses   amsec@wanadoo.fr
http://www.culturescaraibe.com
Contreras Lourdes INTEC Gender Study Center (Technological Institute of Santo Domingo) Dominican Republic F Study center on women 1945 catherine@funredes.org
Dhaussy Catherine Funredes France F ICT 1971 catherine@funredes.org
http://www.funredes.org/catherine/
Espinal Rafael   Holland M DANCE   rgespinal@zonnet.nl
Evgenia Maslinkova   Bulgarie F enseignement 1957 eva_bs@yahoo.com
Gil Carlos University of Porto Rico Porto Rico M Metaphore 1952 postdata@caribe.net
Ginebra Giudicelli Casa de Teatro (Theater House) Dominican Republic M Culture/Advertising 1944 fginebra@codetel.net.do
González Danilo EL ESPACIO Dominican Republic M Plastic arts, Taíno festival 1963 frp.representac@codetel.net.do
Granados Mirena Andrés Leonell Simón Bolívar University Venezuela M University teacher, mechanical engineer 1959 agrana@usv.ve
Hernández Soto Carlos Independent University of Santo Domingo (UASD) Dominican Republic M Sociocultural anthropology 1945 carloshernandez@codetel.net.do
Jacques Bayle-Ottenheim   France M island literature & cultures 1946 jacbayle@club-internet.fr
Ibert Rhina Activitas Dominican Republic F Promotion of culture, public relations   ribert65@hotmail.com
Kaytee Fotoman Self Employed India M   1978 salsasudada@rediffmail.com
Khelladi Yacine Khaled Kalalu Rep. Dominicana M ICT 1967 yacine@aacr.net www.kiskeya-alternative.org/kalalu/
Kulis Ivan Davor Funredes Rep. Dominicana M ICT 1973 ivank@funredes.org
Lisman Michael Peace Corps Dominican Republic M Small Business Development 1978 ml005f@mail.rochester.edu
Lizardo Jefrey INTEC Dominican Republic M Teacher 1966 jlizardo@mail.intec.edu.do
www.intec.edu.do
Mena Abelardo Rayuela Habana, Cuba M Art 1961 catherine@funredes.org
Palmer Michelle     F   1961 map1961@hotmail.com
Pessini Elena University of Parma Parma, Italy F Research Fellow 1964 epessini@unipr.it
Pimienta Daniel Funredes Dominican Republic M ICT 1950 pimienta@funredes.org
http://funredes.org
Regnauld Annick LICEO FRANCÈS DE BARCELONA Spain F Teaching 1946 asoudiere@retemail.es
Rodriguez Aristide INRA Centre Antilles-Guyane Guadeloupe M Recherche agronomique, Documentation, Communication 1942 aristide@antilles.inra.fr
Sandoval Miranda Gabriela   México F   1974 gabysand26@hotmail.com
Tenjo Casadiego   ONGs CGDI Colombia F Secretaria   carmenaliciat@yahoo.com
Torres Zayas Adalin Inglewood Public Library Inglewood, California F   1956 asoudiere@retemail.es
Ureña Rib Pedro UASD Dominican Republic M Lecturer 1955 p.urena.rib@codetel.net.do
Villamil Sánchez Federico Enrique Cabinet J.M. Cabral and Báez Dominican Republic M Lawyer 1945 f.villamil@codetel.net.do
Wermester Etienne French Embassy Dominican Republic M Regional Cooperation 60 etienne.wermester@diplomatie.fr



Cette page en français - Esta página en español



top

Contact: <websalsa@funredes.org>

last update: May 29th, 2000

copyright 1999-2000




This site has been produced and is hosted by Funredes


http://funredes.org/salsa/eg/salsa_members.html